Watch the AirmeetLIVE here! (english)

Saturday Aug 15th, 7.00 am USA Eastern Time, 1.00 pm Germany, 6.00 pm Thailand, 8.00 pm Japan.

News

King Tech Partner Deal

Buy a CARF-Models Jet and receive a 150 EURO Discount Voucher* for a matching KingTech Turbine of your choice. This deal is valid from May 1st and currently only for the European Region! The voucher can be redeemed in the Kingtech Europe Online Shop https://kingtechturbine.lu (*Conditions apply) So, if you are looking to finally get that Mephisto ...
read more

Light Weight F-100 is ready!

Finally the light wight F-100 SuperSabre is ready to be ordered in either a competitively prices plain silver version, or two attractive paint schemes (Thunderbirds or Air National Guard Yellow). Flight tests and the first presentations to the public have been very promising and exciting. The flying characteristics are simply breathtaking and ...
read more

New BOLT! Sport Jet

Website Product Update: The new CARF-Models BOLT is now in full production. Test flights completed. Get in line for this awesome new, slick, fast Sport Jet from CARF-Models, the BOLT! Fantastic looks - amazing performance... A classic Sport Jet to outfly everything else there is.
read more

Insider Tip